The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Election and nominating committee ITM

Election committee at the Department of Translational Medicine (ITM).

Term of office July 1 2021 to June 30 2024.

Scientifically competent teachers

  • Anna Blom, professor and head of the election committee
  • Anders Bjartell, professor
  • Karin Leandersson, professor
  • Lars-E Olsson, professor

Other staff

  • Magnus Dustler, researcher
  • Caroline Bergenfelz, associate researcher
  • Gottfrid Sjödahl, associate professor