The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Health, environment and safety committee Lund 2

Representatives of the employer

Eva Månsson Lexell 

Department of Experimental Medical Science (EMV): 
Sofie Magnusson, administrative manager (deputy administrative manager, Lisette Eklund)

Department of Health Sciences (IHV):
Eva Månsson Lexell, assistant head

Department of Clinical Sciences Lund (IKVL):
Johan Mårtensson, head of division

Department of Clinical Sciences Malmö (IKVM):
Ulf Gerdtham, research team leader

Department Office of Laboratory Medicine (ILM):
Lhinn Holmbergh, administrative manager

Library and ICT-services (BIKT):
Colm Doyle, head

Centre for Comparative Medicine (CCM):
Caroline Bäck, head

Faculty of Medicine, office:
Rikke Barthélemy, head of the education unit

Pia Strand, head

Joel Johansson, head of division Med-service

Representatives education organisation

Undergraduate Education Board (GUN):
Magnus Abrahamsson, HMS-responsible teacher

Representatives local health & safety organisation

Anders Mårtensson, principal health and safety representative
Karin Haraldsson, principal health and safety representative
Magnus Persson, principal health and safety representative

Student representatives

CM's principal student safety officer:
Andrea Lirvall, studenthalsa [at] mfskane [dot] se (studenthalsa[at]mfskane[dot]se)

Chair VÅVS:
Emina Dolovcic, ordf [at] vavslund [dot] se (ordf[at]vavslund[dot]se)

Others with attendance and opinion rights

Division of Faculty-Wide Education Support
Adelé Månsson, coordinator

Occupational Health Services:
Annika Ekstedt, nurse

Occupational Health Services:
Johan Ohlin, Work environment engineer 

Forum Medicum project:
Jakob Donnér

Evelina Petersson, work environment coordinator

Lena Ohlsson, work environment coordinator

Tomas Kirkhorn, work environment coordinator

Jennie Berne, work environment coordinator
Anna Hedelius, work environment coordinator
Laila Jacobsson, work environment coordinator

Adam Niekrasz, work environment coordinator

Olga Frennesson-Talpain, work environment coordinator

Roger Alexandersson, work environment coordinator

Fanny Wennerström, work environment coordinator

Katarina Johansson, work environment coordinator
Lisette Eklund, work environment coordinator, EMV

Åsa Berggren Nylund 


Åsa Berggren Nylund
asa [dot] berggren_nylund [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (asa[dot]berggren_nylund[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)