The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Health, environment and safety committee Malmö

Representatives of the employer

Marju Orho-Melander  

Department of Experimental Medical Science (EMV): 
Nils Wierup, research team leader

Department of Clinical Sciences, Malmö (IKVM):
Marju Orho-Melander, assistant head

Department of Translational Medicine (ITM):
Johan Malm, assistant head

Head of Library and ICT-services (BIKT):
Colm Doyle, head

Centre for Comparative Medicine (CCM):
Caroline Bäck, head

Linus Jeppsson, process manager AMS

Representatives education organisation

Undergraduate Education Board (GUN):
Magnus Abrahamsson, HMS-responsible teacher

Representatives local health & safety organisation

Anna Hedelius, substitute  principal health and safety representative
Johan Lind,  principal health and safety representative
Laila Jacobsson, health and safety representative

Student representatives

CM's principal student safety officer
Andrea Lirvall
studenthalsa [at] mfskane [dot] se (studenthalsa[at]mfskane[dot]se)

Chair Medicinska föreningen (MF):
Cornelia Börjesson Freitag
ordf [at] mfskane [dot] se (ordf[at]mfskane[dot]se)

Others with attendance and opinion rights

Occupational Health Services:
Annika Ekstedt, nurse

Occupational Health Services:
Robert Howe, work environment engineer

Linus Jeppsson, process manager

Division of Faculty-Wide Education Support:
Adelé Månsson, coordinator

Jennie Berne, human resources coordinator

Lars Jansson, unit administrator


Lars Jansson
Unit administrator and secretary
lars [dot] jansson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (lars[dot]jansson[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)