The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Election and nominating committee EMV

Election committee at the Department of Experimental Medical Science (EMV).

Term of office 1 April 2023 - 31 December 2025

Scientifically competent teachers

  • Senior lecturer Anja Meissner,
  • Senior lecturer Johan Andersson
  • Professor Cecilia Lundberg
  • Senior lecturer Joao Duarte
  • Professor Gunnar Gouras

Other staff

  • HR coordinator Marina Hultberg
  • Researcher Christopher Douse
  • Researcher Jenny Persson