The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Department of Health Sciences

Term of office 2022-01-01- 2024-12-31

Head of department
Agneta Malmgren Fänge, chair

Teaching and research staff representatives
Frida Eek
Anna Forsberg
Pether Jildenstål
Anna Kristensson Ekwall
Maria H Nilsson
Kjerstin Stigmar
Sigrid Stjernswärd

Ulrika Bejerholm
Pia Lundqvist

Other staff representatives
Jenny Gårdling
Pia Hovbrandt
Magnus Persson

Åsa Olsson
Steven Schmidt

Health care representative
Maria Hellbom

Student representative
Chair, SSGI
Chair, VÅVS

Secretary: Åsa Berggren Nylund