The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Department of Laboratory Medicine

Term of office 2022-2024

Chair: Anna Rignell-Hydbom

Teaching staff representatives, ordinary members:
Christer Larsson
Cristian Bellodi
Fredrik Mertens
Karin Broberg
Marianne Jansson
Nicholas Leigh
Stefan Scheding
Urban Gullbeg

Deputies, teaching staff representatives
Anna Hagström-Andersson
Jenny Hansson
Johan Flygare
Jörg Cammenga
Kajsa Paulsson
Magnus Abrahamsson
Lars Rylander

Other staff representatives
Charlotta Böiers
Maroulio Pertesi
Niklas Engström

Deputies other staff
Ulrika Af Sillén
Mattias Magnusson
Sara Larsson

Representative health care
Catarina Lundin

Deputy health care
Richard Davidsson

Students and PhD students representatives
Gustav Kristensson