The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Information security council


Heiko Herewald, vice-dean


Colm Doyle
Head of Library and ICT-services
colm [dot] doyle [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (colm[dot]doyle[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)

Lars Nilsson
IT-engineer Library and ICT-services
lars [dot] nilsson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (lars[dot]nilsson[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)