The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Equal opportunities


Vice dean Eva Ageberg


Lecturer Maria Alvarado-Kristensson, ITM

Lecturer Karolin Hansen Nord, ILM

Associate professor Anna Darabi, IKVL

Professor Marju Orho-Melander, IKVM

Professor Elin Trägårdh, ITM

Lecturer Eva Månsson Lexell, IHV

Lecturer Cecilia Andersson, EMV

Scientific coordinator, Pia Johansson, ILM

Finance officer, Johan Lind, IKVM

Associated members

Professor Martin Garwicz, Birgit Rausing Centre for Medical Humanities

Lecturer Rebecca Selberg, Department of Gender Studies

Student representatives

Juliane Albrecht, Medicinska doktorandrådet

Vacant, SSGI Studentförening

Vacant, Vårdvetenskapliga studentföreningen

Maja Holst, Medicinska föreningen

Staff organisations

Karin Everlund, SEKO

Administrative support

Eva Nilsson, SFAD-coordinator


Eva Ageberg
Vice dean and chair
+46 46 222 49 43
eva [dot] ageberg [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se 

Eva Nilsson
SFAD-coordinator and administrative support