The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

The local health and safety committee


Ordinary representatives of the employer

  • Lena Eliasson, chair
  • Anna Darabi, HMS-chair Lund 1 (deputy head of HMS, IKVL)
  • Eva Månsson Lexell, HMS-chair Lund 2 (deputy head of HMS IHV)
  • Marju Orho Melander, HMS-chair Malmö (deputy head of HMS IKVM)
  • Magnus Abrahamsson, HMS-responsible teacher

Ordinary representatives of the employee

  • Eva Norström, Saco-S
  • Karin Everlund, Seko
  • Isabell Bohlin, OFR/S
  • Anders Mårtensson, HSO BMC
  • Magnus Persson, HSO HSC

Student health and safety representatives

  • Maja Holststudenthalsa [at] mfskane [dot] se (studenthalsa[at]mfskane[dot]se)
  • Vacant

Members with attendance, opinion and proposal right

  • Karolin Hansén Nord, deputy HMS head ILM
  • Johan Malm, deputy HMS head ITM
  • Johan Lind, HSO CRC
  • Karin Haraldsson, HSO MV
  • Hugh Connell, head of Med-Service
  • Anne Link, head of Occupational Health Services
  • Mikael Rydahl, head of HR
  • Barbro Soliman, work environment coordinator
  • Christina Mihaly, secretary


Christina Mihaly
Administrative coordinator
christina [dot] mihaly [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (christina[dot]mihaly[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)