The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

The Rehabilitation Programmes


  • Kajsa Johansson, chair,  audiology programme
  • Susanne Brokop, international contact person, physiotherapy programme
  • Kristina Orban internationell kontaktperson, occupational therapy programme
  • Jeanette Unge, teacher representative, physiotherapy programme
  • Marianne Kylberg, teacher representative, occupational therapy programme
  • Jonas Brännström, teacher representative, audiology programme
  • Kristina Hansson, teacher representative, speech therapist proramme
  • Susanna Whitling, international contact person, speech therapist proramme
  • Cornelia Stjernberg, student representative, physiotherapy programme
  • Jenny Järnerot (substitute), student representative, physiotherapy programme
  • Josefin Öhr, student representative, speech therapist proramme
  • Alva O´Meadhra (substitute), student representative, speech therapist proramme
  • Student representative, occupational therapy programme (vacant)


  • Teresa Svarvell, head of International Office
  • Maria Sjöström, international coordinator, secretary


Maria Sjöström
International coordinator
+46 46 222 14 98
maria [dot] sjostrom [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (maria[dot]sjostrom[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)