The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Research studies

International committe for research studies


David Gisselsson Nord, professor, chair Research Education Board (FUN) 

Anja Meissner, assistant university lecturer
Anette Agardh, professor 
Emma Roybon, head of research administration
Anette Saltin, research education coordinator
Sakshi Vats, PhD representative
Maria Sjöström, international coordinator


Maria Sjöström
International coordinator
+46 46 222 14 98
maria [dot] sjostrom [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (maria[dot]sjostrom[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)