The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

The Medical Degree Programme


(until 2025-06-30)

Bobby Tingstedt, chair
Lars Hagander, teacher representative
Anna Hultgårdh, teacher representative
Adam Linder, teacher representative
Lovisa Ek, student representative
Jenny Arfwedson, student counselor
Teresa Svarvell, head of International Office
Christina Jeppsson,  international coordinator, secretary
Caroline Morand, international coordinator


Bobby Tingstedt
+ 46 46 17 14 34

Christina Jeppsson
International coordinator
+46 46 222 14 71
christina [dot] jeppsson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (christina[dot]jeppsson[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)