The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Biomedicine, public health and medical sciences


Mattias Collin, chair, biomedicine programmes
Maria Swanberg, teacher representative, biomedicine programmes
Tobias Herber, teacher representative, programmes in Public Health
Lina Magnusson, teacher representative, programmes in Medical Science
Prince Obeng, teacher representative, programmes in Health Sciences


Teresa Svarvell, head of International Office
Caroline Morand, international coordinator, secretary
Elena Vinci, temporary international coordinator
Anna Graber-Soudry, international coordinator (on leave)


Caroline Morand
International coordinator
+46 46 222 31 73
caroline [dot] morand [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (caroline[dot]morand[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)